Home > IoT intelligent traffic signal control machine > Traffic signal control system of Intelligent Things

Traffic signal control system of Intelligent Things

  • TSC-52C traffic signal control main frame of Intelligent Things
  • Traffic signal control system of Intelligent Things
  • TSC-64C traffic signal control main frame of Intelligent Things
  • TSC-104C traffic signal control main frame of Intelligent Things
  • TCS-104C traffic signal control machine of Intelligent Things
  • TSC-64C traffic signal control machine of Intelligent Things
  • TSC-52C traffic signal control machine of Intelligent Things

Product Abstract:

LEDON company things intelligent of traffic controllers and expansion modules are used in open communication protocol technology, all third-party device supports the standard universal protocol can get into the existing network, so it is easy to get spare parts and appropriate alternatives in the country has a good stand by. Things controller features: reliability, openness, advanced.


Product Description

Things intelligent traffic controllers and expansion modules are used in open communication protocol technology, all third-party device supports the standard universal protocol can get into the existing network, so it is easy to get spare parts and appropriate alternatives in the country has a good stand by.

Things intelligent traffic controllers have :

1. Reliability - The use of distributed control systems, upcoming tasks assigned to the system processor for each site, eliminating damage due to a device within the system and affect the operation of the whole system. Coupled to the same network of multiple CRD controller can point to point communication, respectively, different blocks to perform different tasks or the same task, without going through the level of the processor.

2. Openness - The system uses BACNET, LON other expansion technology, configuration analysis table can be seen from the DDC  on a system already has considered redundant, and in terms of equipment but also made some redundancy. The system can insert field controller and operator terminal anywhere in future and will not affect the normal operation of the system.

3, Advanced - Can integrate a variety of devices, supports a variety of standard or non-standard protocols, provide API interface, to the appropriate drive other devices based on protocol development; Internet-based network management and distribution through the Internet to achieve real-time monitoring; and enterprise monitoring systems to share information; providing an application server; support multiple open standards and traditional systems; JAVA based platform, using JAVA virtual machine, regardless of the hardware platform; the use of pre-built components, other components can plug and play; with powerful scalability, network-based security.

Things intelligent traffic controllers in technology in strict accordance with international and national standards related to the implementation of the current, so that things controller with high performance and low cost. And its powerful management capabilities, to maximize the reduction of operational cost of the equipment; the system processor is sufficient to cope with the rapid development of the site in the future of technology, investment at this stage can be fully utilized and protected. Data-open functionality provided by the system and powerful data reporting capabilities, users can easily analyzed in detail the system energy usage, user-friendly energy analysis for effective energy management.

 

If the English expression error,Chinese version shall prevail

The company has the power of final interpretation

Related Products

Inquiry Information

  • *Subject:

  • *Content:

  • *Telephones Number:

  • *Your E-Mail:

  • *Confirm Text:

    captcha

Brand Zone

Contact Us

  • Contact Person:

    Manager Wu
  • Tel:

    (86)757-22234433
  • (86)757-22238433
  • phones:15015861883
  • Fax:

    (86)757-22381213
  • Email:

    sales@findaluv.com
Ali Want
QQ
MSN
Skype
yahoo

首页 > IoT物联网智能交通信号机 > 物联网智能交通信号系统

物联网智能交通信号系统

  • TSC-52C智能物联网交通信号主机
  • 物联网智能交通信号系统
  • TSC-64C智能物联网交通信号主机
  • TSC-104C智能物联网交通信号主机
  • TSC-104C智能物联网交通信号控制器
  • TSC-64C智能物联网交通信号控制器
  • TSC-52C智能物联网交通信号控制器

产品摘要:

励安公司的物联网智能交通控制器及扩展模块均采用开放的通讯协议技术,所有支持标准通用协议的第三方设备均能进入现有网络,所以备品备件易于取得并有适当的替代品,在国内具有良好的支持。 物联网控制器具有:可靠性、开放性、先进性。


产品描述

 

励安公司的物联网智能交通控制器及扩展模块均采用开放的通讯协议技术,所有支持标准通用协议的第三方设备均能进入现有网络,所以备品备件易于取得并有适当的替代品,在国内具有良好的支持。

物联网智能交通控制器具有:

1、可靠性--采用集散型控制系统,即将任务分配给系统中每个现场处理器,免除因系统内某个设备的损坏而影响整个系统的运行。联接于同一网络的多台CRD控制器能进行点对点的通信,分别执行不同的任务或同一任务的不同程序段,不需通过上一级处理器。

2、开放性--系统采用BACNET、LON等扩展技术,从DDC配置分析表可以看出DDC在系统上已具有冗余考虑,并在设备方面也做了部分冗余设计。系统可在日后任何地方加插现场控制器及操作员终端而不会影响本系统正常操作。

3、先进性--能集成各种设备,支持多种标准或非标准协议,提供API接口,能根据其它设备的协议开发相应驱动;基于Internet及分布的网络管理,通过Internet实现实时监控;与企业系统共享监控信息;提供一个应用服务器;支持多个开放标准及传统的系统;基于JAVA平台,使用JAVA虚拟机,与硬件平台无关;使用预建的部件,其它部件可即插即用;具有强大的可扩展性,基于网络的安全性。

物联网智能交通控制器在技术方面严格按照国际和国家现行的相关标准规范执行,所以该物联网控制器具有很高的性能价格比。并且其强大的管理功能,能最大限度的降低设备的运行成本;系统中的现场处理器足够应付日后技术的快速发展,现阶段的投资可以得到充分利用及保护。通过系统提供的数据开放功能及强大的数据报表功能,用户可以轻而易举地详细分析系统能源使用情况,方便用户进行能源分析,进行有效的能源管理。

其它产品

请您填写咨询信息

  • *主题:

  • *内容:

  • *联系电话:

  • *电子邮箱:

  • *验证码:

    captcha

品牌专区

联系我们

  • 联系人:

    吴经理
  • 电话:

    (86)757-22234433
  • (86)757-22238433
  • 手机:15015861883
  • 传真:

    (86)757-22381213
  • 邮箱:

    sales@findaluv.com
点击这里给我发消息
点击这里给我发消息